34Van Nuys, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a guy who loves life. I try to do everything at least once if I can and I know it won't kill me! I am game for almost anything and just a fun guy to be around. I love movies, karaoke, and dancing (swing, hiphop etc) and going out for a good meal. I am always ready for a fun night out on the town, so long as I don't have to be up at 6AM for work the next day! I also love driving around with the top down on my car, no matter how cold. That's why I have a great heater! (although I do prefer the warm weather!)

I am entertaining, funny, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
I work at a TV Network in Development. Movies and TV are some of the main parts of my life. I'd like to find someone who enjoys going out and having a good time as much as I do. It's always more fun to share an experience than go in it alone (especially if it is a BAD experience...they you can have someone to either commiserate with during or laugh about with afterwards) I am very close with my family, even though they live back on the east coast in Philly, PA. I would love to have a dog, but my apt doesn't allow animals and moving is too much of a hassel right now! Plus I'd feel bad leaving the little guy alone all day while I work...
I’m really good at
Having fun. I try to look at the bright side of everything and leave everyone with a smile on their face. I can hold my own on the dance floor and love to sing as well. I used to be really good at bad puns but have tried to tone that down since college, for better or worse! I am also good at balancing work with pleasure. I try to squeeze as much fun in as possible without going overboard (or tiring myself out) and also not forget about my responsibilities as well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My up-beat nature or my spikey hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Books: THE GIVER by Lois Lowry, anything by William Shakespeare

Music: Third Eye Blind, Brian Setzer, Sister Hazel, Bowling for Soup, Switchfoot, Reel Big Fish, Five-For-Fighting

Food: Italian, Breakfast, anything not too spicy
Six things I could never do without
Family & friends, my blackberry, weekends, movies/TV, my car, my sanity
(I grouped things together...I hope that is legal)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life in general and if I am doing enough to enjoy it as much as I can with the time that I have. So much to do, so little time! Too bad I have to sleep so much haha.

I also think about who I used to be Vs. who I am now. I know I have the same dreams and aspirations but it still feels odd to look back at where I have been and where I am now. I don't regreat anything, I just sometimes find it hard to believe that was ME. And no matter what, I always feel like I am younger than my peers, which is either a good thing or a bad thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Heading out on the town either alone or with friends. Karaoke, a movie, clubbing whatever the weekend may bring. I will drive pretty much anywhere in LA if need be. As long as I can make it there OK, I am game to try! Saturday nights tend to be more fun though since I am not as tired from a long day at work. But the weekends are when I really start to live!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got really sick my senior year of high school with a flu (OK NOW!) and was close to dying...really opened my eyes to what is important in life! And let me say, mid-terms were not one of them...
You should message me if
Would like to go out and have a good time. If you are a relatively happy person who likes to smile more than frown.
The two of us