37Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not good at describing myself and I am going to keep things simple.
- A tough life since born so I gotto work for everything I've got.
-Learns to toughen and mature quickly to a man as life progresses with the ups and downs.
-Cherishes , appreciates and pampers his good friends and family
-Grounded , contented with life.
-Playful , sociable but outspoken sometimes
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to make the best of it!! ; D
In my opinion, life is an adventure and the outcome of this adventure depends on what the Path I seek and the decisions I make...so keep things simple , dun over-think too much and enjoy the ride.
I’m really good at
-shopping and sniffing out tasty food places so I make a pretty good companion on a free and easy Sat afternoon.
-also making people comfortable being in my company as usually I talk more due to my chirpy nature. hahaha
-Singling out fake people too.
-Ignoring what other people's opinion of me as I only
listen to advice from people that truly cares about me and understand my personality.
The first things people usually notice about me
-Clean and well built with toned arms.... I mean that if I can't even take care of myself , how can I be relied upon to take care of my wife and family in the future.
-Humourous , chirpy ard others and enjoys having a good laugh
Sincere and really nice to good pple as I believe in reciprocating back the goodness I received too.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am pretty easing going and comfortable with most activities but I do have a few Things i dread too
- gruesome and horror shows ,
- roller coaster rides ( I can take some mild ones but not the extremely fast and high ones)
- Sky diving and bungee jumps
Six things I could never do without
I've only got 4 live withouts.

1.My Phone📲(Can't imagine life without it)
2.My Mum🙅( my closest Kin who went thru thick and thin together with me)
3.My friends
4. An Atm and credit card- In this world money talks!
5. A good book on the aeroplane during my travels
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and what I can do to improve the quality of it
On a typical Friday night I am
I might be out meeting clients or having a nice meal and cooler at a nice bistro along clarke quay or rochester park . I usually end the night if I am not too tired with a short run at west coast park .
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I am looking for more friends to hangout and I am looking for a nice outgoing girl to start a serious relationship along the way
You should message me if
you like my personality and think we can get along together .
The two of us