30Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So this was my first time on one of these sites but I probably should update this thing haha. Born in Boston, went to college in CT and now I am back living right outside of Boston. Currently I am a manager/foreman at a construction and loving every second of it.

Somethings I like.... Running, biking, swimming, triathlons. I like watching and going to Bruins, Patriots and Red Sox games (probably in that order?). Playing the guitar, riding my motorcycle, the beach in the summer/ snowboarding in the winter, day drankin' with friends, breakfast for dinner. I like being active, and need someone who can keep up/ push me further. Truthfully, I would like someone who can go out drinking/dancing all night, stay in and watch cheesy movies with, or just pack up and travel somewhere really random. I need someone who is willing to go along with all the weird adventures I find myself on.

Somethings I don't.... Beets, people who play mind games, traffic, coffee and red bull

My bucket list? Run a marathon in under 3 hours, finish an ironman triathlon, skydive (checked off the list 6/2012 and cant wait to go again), visit all 7 continents, go to a super bowl & world series & stanley cup game (hopefully all boston teams), surf in fiji, fully learn spanish, build a log cabin and the lists keeps growing

Some negatives? I run off like no sleep, I like sleeping when its reallyyyyy cold, legit computer illiterate, I eat fast food waaay too much, and am a compulsive tooth-brusher. You've been warned
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying it.

I really like my job, my family, and my friends. I work to live and not live to work.
I’m really good at
finding new music, staying up late and waking up early, distance running, finding myself on impromtu adventures, eating large quantities of food (esp ice cream and junk food, oops) /beer, and knowing all the lyrics to every song on 92.9, jamn 94.5 and WAAF and working hard
The first things people usually notice about me
Tall, dark and.... Ehh 2 of the 3 isn't bad haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I can find amusement in pretty much anything

I am a huge food junkie....you may hate me if you are vegan/vegetarian/on any sort of diet haha. I put hot sauce on pretty much everything and the hotter the better. I love going to new paces and trying new food and food challenges. I could probably survive on buffalo wings and beer alone and I personally believe that cheese and bacon make almost everything better... but I do have a more distinguished palate when need be haha

With music I listen to everything from rock to rap, country to house. I try to go to as many shows as i can.

I am the same way with movies. I watch comedies to horror to action to drama.

I don't have much spare time to read but I like Chuck Palahniuk, Brad Thor and other thiller/action/mystery writers
Six things I could never do without
My guitar
A good destination race
Hate to say it, but my iphone. I mean come on....it seriously does everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Will this taste good with vodka?

No, but seriously, you may not want to open that box.... things may get weird haha

Zombie attacks, time, travel, time travel, music, relationships, what Im going to eat next, "if I jumped off the empire state building, would I have enough time to take off all my clothes before I hit the ground?"....weird things lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting white boy wasted?

Haha theres "no such thing as a typical friday" (cliche), but as soon as I punch out, I am in a weekend state of mind. Probably going to a dive bar/club/show of some sort with friends and seeing where the night takes us
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Keep trying...
You should message me if
we have similiar interests and you want to talk. Im looking for someone thats fun, outgoing, adventurous, silly, athletic, loyal, complex but not complicated... Too specific? Haha or if youre looking for a running or tri training partner


If you eat with your left hand haha
The two of us