RCA178
27Rockton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RCA178
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is Danny. I love music and get to show that love by teaching piano and playing with the worship team on Sundays at my church. I really try not to use the word I too much, but it is rather hard in a self-summary.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to Rock Valley for a couple years. I plan on going back to school again hopefully sometime soon, for philosophy or History.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Things Fall Apart, The Road, and a lot more. Some of my favorite genres are Theology, History, and Philosophy. I read a mixture of fiction and non-fiction.

Music: Bob Dylan, Matt Redman, Johnny Cash, Joan Baez, The Carter Family, Peter Paul and Mary, and a lot more.

Food: Sort of picky, but my favorites are Mexican and Italian. I also only eat meat that is free range. That just means that the animals, rather than being in cages their whole life, are allowed to be outside. If you eat meat that is not free range, that is fine with me (although I might be able to persuade you haha).
Six things I could never do without
1.) God revealed in Jesus Christ
2.) Family
3.) Music
4.) Friends
5.) The Basics (Food, Water, etc)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Music, Future
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends
You should message me if
If you wish to write me go ahead. Even If you don't wish to write me you can too.
More
The two of us
--
Lifestyle
--
Other
--
Religion
--
Dating
--
Ethics
--
Sex