41 Jacksonville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am the type of person in which everyone always asks for my help. Why? I love working with my hands, from mechanics, home improvements, to drawing and playing my guitar. I enjoy socializing but I would love to have a special someone to go home to or to hold publicly.
What I’m doing with my life
I am finishing my dual degree in mechanical engineering and engineering physics. I currently intern and have a part time job. I love spending time with my two beautiful children. If this is a problem, please move on. I love being a father and they are my treasure in life. Being said, I do enjoy my time, just missing that special someone to share my time with and my life.
I’m really good at
Drawing, playing guitar, being a romantic fool, being a father, my job, and education.
The first things people usually notice about me
I believe it's my fun personality and my willingness to help others.

I would like to think it's my smarts and good looks, but different strokes for different folks. Lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book- The Jaded Bird
Movie- Tombstone, Cash Back, and Stargate...
Shows- Big Bang Theory, Modern Family
Music- All types, not too much into rap.
Food- French Cuisine, Italian, Thai, Chinese
The six things I could never do without
My children
My guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I am always thinking about my goals in life, my children's future, what I can do to better my life, and wonder if their is that special someone for me to make happy, cherish, and share with.