56 Pittsburgh, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to keep busy and help friends and family. I enjoy a good night with close friends, good conversations and enjoying all the simple things in life.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying every moment and always looking to meet new and interesting people. I love the outdoors, fishing, hiking, biking and camping. Being active and enjoying the land.
I’m really good at
Building and repairing all things. Engaging in good conversation.
The first things people usually notice about me
My enjoyable demeanor. My ability to make people laugh and feel at ease.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, Apocalypse Now, The Abyss, Pirates of the Caribbean, Police Academy, and so many more...

Music: Ally types from doo-wop, pop, country and rock
The six things I could never do without
The Steelers
New acquaintances
The Outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What things need repaired today. What are my friends and family up to this weekend.
On a typical Friday night I am
If not a bit sleepy from the work week I am out with friends and family having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't believe I'm filling this out!
You should message me if
You are looking to meet someone who loves the outdoors, working with his hands, and enjoying all that life has offers. If you are looking for someone not like the rest.