RJARVI5
33 Simi Valley, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RJARVI5
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a chill relaxed guy, I get along with most people. I have a great sense of humor and I enjoy making people laugh. I do not take myself seriously. I can do small talk but I would much rather have meaningful conversations that are real and allow me to get to know the individual. I am happy being very active but also can be just as happy relaxing reading a book. I am self motivated and hard working. I love watching movies and going to the movies.

When it comes to food I LOVE sushi and mexican but I am not picky.

Enjoy the out doors: camping, fishing, hiking, sky diving, etc. Love the beach all year round. I really enjoy traveling, I have only been out if the US once but I would love to see places like Europe, Egypt, and Istanbul (to name a few).

Type of woman I want is someone who has a sense of humor, intelligent, and knows what she wants. I am not looking for a woman to complete me but rather add to me, stretch me and push/challenge me.

Feel free to send me a message if you would like to get to know me better!
I’m really good at
Being supportive, self motivated, loyal, good listener, time management, and easy to talk to (I have been told this)
The first things people usually notice about me
First thing people notice is that I am kind, sarcastic, occasionally quiet, have a great sense of humor, laid back, and great listener
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
Game of Throne Series
The Hobbit
Great Divorce
Dune

Favorite TV Shows:
How I met your mother
Community
Walking Dead
Futurama
Big bang theory
Scrubs
Grimm

Favorite Movies:
Dark knight
Boondock saints
Dead poets society
Equilibrium
Finding Neverland
Dumb and Dumber
Tommy Boy
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Sushi
Music
Coffee
You should message me if
you are looking for a good conversation, some laughs, and think we would have a fun time
More