35Virginia Beach, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy running. I'll run in anything, rain, mud, at night and even nice days from 5Ks to marathons. I will also do pretty much anything outside.

I enjoy sitting on the porch watching thunderstorms, while enjoying a craft beer or glass of wine.

I'm looking for a woman not a girl. My perfect woman is smart, she reads a little during her free time. Cares about her health and fitness. She has no problem getting a little muddy, and a random camping trip anywhere is exciting. This girl can laugh at stupid girly nonsense, but can still take a joke when the guys she's friends with try to bust her metaphorical balls.

My priorities revolve around being a father and family. I'm looking for a partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm the social media manager, webmaster, editor, public affairs and photojournalist for a naval warship. I love what I get to experience.
I’m really good at
"Never regret.
If it's good, it's wonderful.
If it's bad, it's experience."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm always reading something, just ask.

Music: I listen to everything, good music has no genre.

Food: When I am traveling I try the cultures food because that is part of what makes a culture.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The next trail, planning an adventure or project.
On a typical Friday night I am
It could be a road trip, camping, dinner with friends, or nothing at all.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't like to wear shoes.
You should message me if
You think we would get along, you're looking for a solid friendship that hopefully turns into a meaningful relationship.

You must be willing to run at a minimum a 5K if we are in a relationship. I'll even run with you to get you there. My eight year old daughter can.
The two of us