RL814
26 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RL814
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name's Rich, and I graduated Rutgers Camden with a major in Electronic Arts and a minor in Theater. From South Philadelphia. I'm really easy to get along with and fun to get to know. I can be pretty be shy when I first meet you. Some things I enjoy are video games, acting, guitar, now the ocarina, drawing, Asian languages and culture, 3D modeling, boxing, archery, and hanging out with my friends. Also my current hair color is half dark half light, like my main picture.
What I’m doing with my life
I work part time retail and part time delivery, I'm also going back for my second bachelor's degree. My ideal career is to become an actor or something or in journalism is something I'm interested in as well, since I wrote articles for the newspaper at Rutgers, I enjoyed it and seemed to not be terrible at it! I've also been an actor in a haunted penitentiary, called "Terror Behind the Walls", along with recently getting certified in Stage combat with the society of fight directors!

Also I should mention I occasionally give blood. Needles don't freak me out........much.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, cheering people up and listening to what they have to say.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, casual look, and how approachable I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books
I prefer graphic novels because they're a bit more accessible and faster to get through. Imagination is great, but I just prefer visual. I have recently gotten into religious mythology and all that, so if you have something to recommend that fits that category go ahead! Two examples of books I did kinda like were I Am Legend and 1984. I'm more of a writer if anything.

Movies
Hard to narrow it down to specific movies. I like:
-Pretty much all super hero movies
-Fantasy Sci Fi (Like Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Alien, Predator, Pacific Rim)
-Comedy (Billy Madison, Happy Gilmore, Clerks 1 and 2)
-Thriller (Like No Country for Old men, Inglourious Bastards, or Inception)
-Animated like Pixar movies or anime

Tv shows:
-Gotham
-Lucifer
-Supergirl
-Flash
-Legends of Tomorrow
-Ash vs. Evil Dead
-Supernatural
-Certain anime
-The Walking Dead
-Arrow
-Agents of Shield

Music:
-Practically a little of everything really except rap and country. If you like it though, there's nothing wrong with that.
The six things I could never do without
-Expression
-Sleep
-Digital entertainment
-Exercise
-Social events
-Music
-Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-What the future of acting could possibly hold for me, and which direction I'll go
-Funny things that I recently witnessed that I can't stop laughing
about
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually hanging out with friends. Sometimes it varies. Occasionally may go to a restaurant bar to eat and have a drink or two. Really not the biggest drinker, but I can be a social one if the opportunity arises.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to admit that I would admit something private if asked.
You should message me if
If you're interested in meeting a great friend, possibly something more.

This as comfortable as I am sharing over the Internet. If you're interested, feel free to ask.
More