54Nyon, Switzerland
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm more than just a financial market expert, musician, entrepreneur, mountain biker and skier. I'm a father, brother and loyal friend. I speak English, French and German. I love learning new things or just hanging about sharing life.
What I’m doing with my life
Homme active mais attentive. I’m in touch with my feminine side, but I don’t claim to be an expert. I like to cook but not always, and I like to make a woman smile.

J’aime écouter, discuter, rigoler.

Ich kann mich ziemlich gut in drei Spachen ausdrucken, aber Englisch ist meine Muttersprache.

Je suis entrepreneur, musicien, et je sort mon vtt quand il fait beau. J’adore les montagnes. Je suivre les marches financier depuis un jeune âge - avec plaisir (un peut moins ce dernier temps).

Quand je n’ai pas mes enfants, j’aime sortir, et si possible faire des choses presque impossible.

If I could have just one wish, it would be to find a women who just knows when it’s the right time to approach, when to insist, but also when not to. And be okay with that. I hope to find her soon.
I’m really good at
Listening carefully, sharing experiences, and laughing at your jokes even if they're not so funny.
The first things people usually notice about me
My bald head has a nice shape to it. And my crooked smile is kinda cool
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy cooking and always want to improve. I can make a killer fish, a decent curry, and some weird mix of rice, eggs, gruyère and ham that my kids love.

I also make the best American breakfast in the region, but its a big ask.
Six things I could never do without
A passport
A key
A river.
Some coins
A helmet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the world will look like once the financial markets return to normal; that day is long in coming. I wonder how my kids will be when they've grown and moved on, that's happening little by little every day, and I like to watch.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out or, maybe, in.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Contact me and I'll tell you
The two of us