RMSGoldstein
29 Alexandria, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RMSGoldstein
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a military family so I have been lucky to experience many different countries and their cultures. My ideal job would be something that requires a fair amount of travel or something that would allow me to move somewhere new every few years. I love my family and love my friends as if they were family! I wear my heart on my sleve and have been told I take more care of others than I do myself. Never had a "type" of crowd. I love going out to shows, movies and adventure of any sort with my friends! I ideal chill night would be chillin on the couch with some good food, watching a movie may smoke or play a game. I can't wait to get back to culinary school. I love being outside. Not really all that into summer!
What I’m doing with my life
Working in healthcare
Remodeling on my house (or anything that I can do myself, I am pretty handy)
Enjoying time with friends
Getting up to NYC to see my family whenever possible
I’m really good at
cooking, baking, making sure that my friends and family are always taken care of!
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- Im a slow reader but I read all different kinds
movies- most people say that music is their life but it would have to say that about movies! Love the big labowski, king pin, pitch perfect, the canidate... theres really too many to choose from!!
music- couldnt say that I have a type. Im scattered all around in that department. Though I can say that I have something for any mood your in.
food- I am a huge foodie! I have tried somethings that most people would never imagine being part of a meal. I love anything that I can take a bite of and try to figure out how it was created!
The six things I could never do without
family/friends, new food and drink experiences, adventure, randomness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what to cook or bake next, and when am I actually going to start brewing my own beer
On a typical Friday night I am
My "Friday night" usually doesn't happen of a Friday!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
im kind hearted to a fault! And a sucker for a guy that's able to grow a full beard!
You should message me if
you have anything to say!
More