64Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
What I’m doing with my life
Semi-retired, working part time. An empty nester, enjoying any time spent with my three young adult children, watching them advance in their careers and their relationships. Blessed with an amazing group of friends who share my zest for fun, adventure, travel! Remaining open to the possibility of finding love again.
I’m really good at
Being a friend
Entertaining/playing hostess
Making people laugh
My job (surgical/trauma nurse)
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Seafood; pasta and most anything Italian; chocolate!

Books: Last read - The Shack; Heaven is for Real; read the newspaper daily.

Music: Oldies (50's, 60's, 70's) Pop/Rock 80's through today.

Movies/shows: I don't watch much T.V. except for news programs, cable channel movies. I love to go to movies and attend live theater performances.
Six things I could never do without
My Faith
Good friends
Meaningful work
Wine and Chocolate - together or separately!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family and their well-being
How to live the rest of my life meaningfully
On a typical Friday night I am
Enjoying a Happy Hour or dinner with friend(s), attending a movie, concert or play. There is no "typical" Friday night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't admit anything private online! Then it wouldn't be private, would it?
You should message me if
You are sincere about meeting a nice woman.
The two of us