RNaustin
26 Denver, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RNaustin
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there!

So, I am now a travel psych nurse and now live in Rapid City and work as an adolescent psych nurse and I'm very excited about it! Born and raised in Ohio and yes I'm a Buckeye! Being new to this travel nurse thing I am open to meeting people and being as spontaneous as possible to make the most of my experience. Would love to meet some new people so please don't be shy to message me!

A little more about me, I travel with my golden retriever and best friend, Odin. He happens to be obsessed with fetch and pretty much is happy any time he is around others. I do the whole crossfit thing and love it but by no means am I one to try to be the annoying stereotype of it. Love me some bourbon, craft beers, and just going out to try new food/restaurants or just cooking myself. Newly trying to get into the whole hiking thing and am loving it and Odin does as well. Though I'm traveling I'm super close with my friends from forever ago and my family comes first above all.
What I’m doing with my life
If you made it this far then I suppose you read what I'm up to. If not, scroll up!
I’m really good at
Being a friend, listening, putting a smile on people's faces, and never taking myself too seriously
The first things people usually notice about me
People have told me a lot that they think I'm one of the most genuinely nice people they've ever met. Idk if this is true but I just try to do what's right. I have 4 tattoos but only one visible. And I suppose crossfit is good for something because girls seem to like my butt? Haha
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pulp Fiction, 500 Days of Summer, Fight Club, Wet Hot American Summer.

Game of Thrones
The six things I could never do without
-my family
-friends
-sarcasm
-Odin (my pooch)
-a good workout
-a nice glass of bourbon
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What's the best thing I could be doing with my life, how to improve it, and wondering why the hell girls make duck faces.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either on the couch with a movie, marathon-playing through a video game, regardless almost always have a craft beer a or bourbon. Love going out and meeting people but haven't done this as frequently with not knowing many people around.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will admit that I have no clue what to put in this box...but I do have a freckle in a funny place.
You should message me if
You really enjoy bad jokes and honesty. And think I'm attractive. Or need a nurse because of medical emergency. But the last one is more of a 911 thing
More