57 Odessa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Due to our work, pictures will be shared if upon request. I like trying something atleast once, you never know what could happen if you don't. Camping, the outdoors, hiking the North Carolina mountains, amusement parks. I'am an animal lover and have rescued many dogs and cats from abused homes. I like fishing and boating but not hunting. And most important, I've been told I have magical hands and fingers for getting to that tender spot while giving a massage. I am adventuress, outgoing, and treat my friends with respect.
What I’m doing with my life
I working at becoming rich, no idea how but I'm still trying. I'm always open for new idea's.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at golf as long as you turn away when I kick my ball closer to the hole. I'm a good cook. I used to be good at tennis but I haven't been able to find a new partner to join me.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my eye's and how tall I am. I've been told more then once that I look like Nicolas Cage.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything comedy, patch adams, The yes man, the hangover. My music taste varys. I play guitar and sing, so just about any type of music interest me
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, my job, long passionate kisses, with some playful romance, travel, cruise ship vacations, love.I lost count after 6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When's my last day having to work
On a typical Friday night I am
Knowing me, I'm working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not 6'5". I'm 6'4 3/4" tall.
You should message me if
Message me if your looking to spice up your life. FEMALE ONLY!!!!