62 Greenville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
down to earth! love outdoors love animals family very important learning to enjoy this beautiful world GOD has made for us,54 years young, very flexible and enjoys life!we are here only for a short time, gotta let your SOULSHINE... love mountain biking,cycling,walking,pinics,flea markets

I am spontaneous, felxible, and laidback
What I’m doing with my life
right now i'm enjoying my own house and garage,learning the guitar having fun...
I’m really good at
.... jack of all trades,master of nun...well i would have to say helping my family when in need!!!!!! like working on cars you could say the only thing i'm good at is doing brakes!!
The first things people usually notice about me
....really don't know- maybe loose a little weight?, NAA thats not it,never met a stranger always nice to people maybe thats no right with somepeople,but that's me .....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
do'nt read alot (diy magazine),music is my favorite loves.. THE BLUES ( mostly),like rock,jazz,bluegrass,gospel,country favorite foods,like allkinds except raw fish
The six things I could never do without
..... water,GOD,family,music,beautiful outdoors,life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
.... music,repairs on house,maybe i should take some classes, my spelling is really bad./=* haha
On a typical Friday night I am
..... seems like here lately surfin the web,or learning and practicing guitar
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
..... a little shy when meeting new people....been sober over 5years now,its ok if people drink acol.finally reailized its not for me,life is great without it.........
You should message me if
...what to let your soulshine,shine on to break of day,if you want to be friends first...