32 Mira Loma, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Okc worked for me found my 99% now married to the woman ive been looking for :)
Good luck to the rest of you
What I’m doing with my life
Working my way to getting an Alaskan vacation home would be awesome, adventure, excitement, and the place is beautiful. I'm just looking for someone to share that time with ;)
I’m really good at
Math, facial recognition, seeing patterns, my memory is to fun also but I tend to think too much. I'd like to think painting too, but I really only like one of my paintings.
The first things people usually notice about me
my eyes and my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: whatever grabs my attention

Movies:The Thing! 1982 version mostly anything but musicals

Tv: adventure time + random assorted others

Music: anything without words but I listen to it all.

Food: Chinese hasn't let me down yet.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different philosophies, perceptions of reality, dreams, what the future holds for me, what kinda special powers I want:)
On a typical Friday night I am
Up for anything but usually having fun arguing about nothing with with my family for no reason.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I yell at spiders and watch their reactions, then I laugh:P
O and adding sound effects to my day even if the action already makes a noise.
You should message me if
Mission accomplished okc.