RP207
29 Bratislava, Slovakia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RP207
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friendly, open-minded, intellectual xenophile.
What I’m doing with my life
Attempting to pursue self improvement through educating myself as well to have some fun along the way.
I’m really good at
People claim I'm good at being patient, solving problems and getting along with animals :)
The first things people usually notice about me
Other people tend to guess I'm younger than my actual age.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Hard to pin down permanent favorites. At the moment for instance musical taste is mostly classic/alt rock and electronic music.

Enjoy gaming as a passtime activity.

With books nowadays I've been tending towards those that allow me to learn more on the subject of political science, anthropology, history and international relations. Accepting recommendations to add to future reading list if you know any! :)
The six things I could never do without
Let's be frank here, the internet is such a good source of information that it would be ridiculously hard to research anything without it. Plus it makes communication so very easy so it has to make the top of the list just for this :)

The other five spots I'd reserve for medical supplies and survival gear, just in case :D
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How does a person make a positive difference for the world around them?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I occasionally experience ASMR.
You should message me if
Go for it, I'm curious what you have to say :)
More