26 Boston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
New to the city--I love sports, food, staying active, and hanging out with friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Recently moved to Boston to go to grad school for social work and eventually would like to become a therapist and work in upper level management at a nonprofit.
I’m really good at
Balancing school, work, and play. Looking for others that enjoy the successes of a career, but also love to let loose once in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height and my blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite book: Great Gatsby
Favorite music: Anything you can dance to
Favorite food: Brisket and lamb shank
Favorite show: Catfish--I'm a sucker for reality TV
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, reality TV, big cities, bike, and good food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I'm going to get all this work done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Organizing friends to go out or trying out a new restaurant around town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm left handed and a big sports fan--hit me up if you want to know more :)
You should message me if
You're fun loving, open to new experiences, spontaneous and like to do cool things around Boston. I'm a big organizer and planner but love being around other people who can take that role every once in a while as well.