___was__a_dream
43 Brooklyn, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
___was__a_dream
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
West Philadelphia born and raised. On the playground was where I spent most of my days. Actually, I'm from Montreal. Spent most of my days building snow forts and eating maple products.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an Internet lawyer. If you post a photo of yourself surfing or with a "mustache", I am bound by oath to sue you.
I’m really good at
Portaging canoes and backgammon. I'm currently working on combining these areas of expertise into some kind of iphone app or Home Shopping Network device.
The first things people usually notice about me
Small tear of the posterior superior glenoid labrum extending posterior to the biceps anchor, suggesting a probable type II B SLAP lesion.

I'm sorry, I misread that. I thought it said "One of the things a medical examiner would notice about me while performing an autopsy."
The six things I could never do without
a mulatto
an albino
a mosquito
my libido
Triscuits
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where is that stupid Higgs boson hiding? ARGH!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Rhymin' and stealin' in a drunken state. Or, you know, playing canasta.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am sexually attracted to my mother and experience intense castration anxiety. Look, if we can't bare our souls to the world on okcupid, where CAN we?
You should message me if
You have a pulse. No dead chicks, please.
More