27 Lindsay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a small town and live in the country. I'm on here because I don't get a lot of opportunities to meet new people. I enjoy outdoors but I also have a little bit of a nerdy side occasionally. I enjoy riding atv/dirt bikes, fishing, hiking, reading, watching movies, golf, and whatever else. I enjoy traveling but don't get to go very often. I plan on going to Europe some day. I am financially stable and have my own house and vehicle. I like dogs and have 2 rough collies.

I am looking for a serious relationship. I would like to find someone to spen the rest of my life with although some new friends would be nice too. I could really do with someone to talk to lately.

I'm usually kind of quiet but get over it pretty quickly once I get to know people. If I message you with "Hi, how are you" or something along those lines, it's a habit from having to greet everyone that walks through the door at work.

INTP for those interested.

If you smoke, do drugs, or drink excessively I'm not interested.

And if I message you it is because I actually read your profile and liked it, not just from looking at pictures.

I can't see likes, but if I have a view and a like I can probably figure it out and will still say if it's mutual.
What I’m doing with my life
Working way too much
Trying to meet someone
I’m really good at
Problem Solving
Worrying about and overthinking everything
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy most kinds of movies. LotR, Marvel movies, Star Wars, action/shooter
TV I like Game of Thrones, Top Gear (Brittish), Dr Who, Star Trek, and Discovery and History channels
Books I have read quite a few books. LotR, Wheel of Time, RA Salvatore and many more. Currently looking for a new series if anyone has any ideas.
I listen mainly to country music, but I can listen to a few other kinds.
Mexican and Italian are my favorite types of food.
The six things I could never do without
Sweet tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What else I could be doing to better myself and how I'm going to make my fortune.
On a typical Friday night I am
I am actually at home since I work Saturday morning, but am completely up for going out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Tell you later
You should message me if
You are interested or want to know anything else.
You can get past the fact that I look way younger than I am.
Or you just want to talk.
You can carry a conversation.