27 Brantford, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
22 years old own my car own my house have an awesome job....could always be better im sure. I like to think i have it pretty good at the moment. Wanna know more just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm working a great job that I love, Enjoying my car, Just bought my first house, and planing on going to school.

What else falls into place lets hope its a good time and maybe can last!
I’m really good at

seeing jobs through to the end, making friends, communicating,
listening, offering solutions...being blunt but honest! working towards a goal.
The first things people usually notice about me
is my sense of humour, my teeth, eyes lol...
Not to sure havent really asked people about what they notice in me first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books..Havent read any in a while.
Movies love a good horror or yes i know but a good romance is sometimes fun.
Food lately i have loved going to Boston Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where my life is heading, a year ago i thought i had it all figured out, But last Feb my life changed drasticly and now i find myself rebuilding it from the ground up...re-evaluating everything from friends, work, school, career everything.
On a typical Friday night I am
Busy until at least 10 and then i am free.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im Gay and single...oh wait isnt that why im here...so ahhh no comment at this time.
You should message me if
If any of the above sounded interesting to you.