28 Farmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a recreational therapist, and I love working with people. I'm kinda shy at first but that changes quickly when I get to know you - you'll be telling me to stop talking ;)

I love animals, I have a cat and ride horses. I love books, music, games and getting out and exploring the area. That being said, I also like to just relax on the couch and cuddle as well. I enjoy movies as well, especially sci-if/superhero (My coworkers like to call me a nerd, lol). I'm Christian and don't smoke, but I don't mind a good mixed drink with good company. I'm not one to do the bar scene. Someone who can hold a conversation and doesn't mind if I get overly excited about weird things. And doesn't mind my emoticons!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a Masters degree and I am an activity director at a nursing home. I love volunteering at a near by therapeutic riding facility as well as riding horses.
I’m really good at
Games? Or at least knowing of a bunch of games. I also have some pretty random trivia knowledge.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I get compliments about my eyes with my dark hair :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Dr Who! NCIS, Top Gear to name a few! Books... too many to write them all down - mostly fantasy :) I'm a big fan of fantasy/science fiction movies/books/TV. Though action movies are fun too, especially the ones with the good guys always coming out on top- Kingsman the Secret Service for instance. I'm a pretty big fan of musicals/theater as well. Most recent show was Spamalot which was fun. I like pretty much any music except jazz - my pandora station is pretty random. Food, no seafood!
The six things I could never do without
My family
my friends
my kitty
my laptop
my phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random things...depending on the night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a homebody.....while I like getting out and about I really love just hanging around the house relaxing with friends or family
You should message me if
You like chatting, don't mind animals, and share some interests with me :)