RU-Bio-Grad
28 Englishtown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RU-Bio-Grad
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey, I'm A.J.

I was born in Staten Island, raised in central NJ and studied medicine in Philadelphia. Recently started my career as a PA, and I love what I do. I also play keyboards in a rock band, and I enjoy having people around that inspire me to bring down the house 😎

I'm very laid back, and I enjoy being around free spirited, down-to-Earth people. Trying to avoid negativity and drama when I can. I enjoy traveling, cooking, being a snuggle bear, watching movies, and visiting AC once in a while.
What I’m doing with my life
Playing music
Hanging out with my family and friends
Traveling
Concerts
Working
I’m really good at
Playing piano / keyboard.
Cooking.
Giving back massages.
Teaching people things.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sense of humor. I can be a little dark 😈
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
TV: Impractical Jokers, The Carbanaro Effect, American Horror Story, Masters of Sex, Seinfeld, Friends, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, hardcore Pawn, Chopped, Top Chef, Iron Chef America.

Music:
Maroon 5, Train, Green Day, Fastball, The Beatles, The Killers, Kenny Wayne Shepherd, Good Charlotte, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, FUN, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Eric Clapton, Allman Brothers Band, Foo Fighters, The Doors, Jack Johnson, Grateful Dead, Panic! at the Disco, The Fray, and many more.
The six things I could never do without
A Piano/keyboard
Family & Friends
Laptop
iPhone
Car
Stethoscope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Career goals and playing music
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably Netflix-ing or rehearsing with my band. Maybe enjoying family time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I got frosted tips/highlights once when I was 15 and have regretted that decision ever since.
You should message me if
You'd like to start a conversation?
More