RUREADY4THEBST
54 Minneapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RUREADY4THEBST
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 51 year old, happily divorced white male (did I mention that "I left my baggage at the courthouse"). I am a home owner in the western suburbs. I am the proud father of a college aged daughter. We are very close and have a wonderful relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a happy-go-lucky type of guy. I am self employed and work very hard...I also like to play very hard!!
I’m really good at
I am extremely playful, outgoing, loving, and I have an abundance of good energy to share with the right lady. I pride myself on being and excellent listener, and a good communicator. I have a wonderful sense of humor and I love to make people laugh. I am in touch with my feelings and emotions (imagine that). I also have one of the BIGGEST hearts that you will ever find! I treat people the way that I want to be treated :)
The first things people usually notice about me
My gigantic smile and awesome eyes!!
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter...
My Health...
My Desires...
My Zest for life....
My Boat...
My Ability to Communicate...
On a typical Friday night I am
Ready to spend a mellow night together after a busy week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I will let you know when the time is right!!!
You should message me if
I am looking for a lady that wants to meet the man of her dreams. I would like to be with someone who is fun, loving, is in good shape and is not a game player. She would like to be pampered, catered to and loved like never before :)
More