51 Dana Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 5' 9, single, happy, educated, financially stable, spiritual, chilled, I live in San Juan cap/ Lake Elsinore on top of Ortega HWY,
I have no kid,
No drama
Hippie in the heart, Believe in climate change, my home is % 100 green.

No drugs, drink socially, 420 friendly.
I live very sexy life style and planning to keep it the same.
If Relationship doesn't work between us we could always be friends, so no pressure.
Loving cooking healthy food, I have no food issue.
I don't watch sport but I'm extremely active, but I watch news
I'm in great health and shap.
Music and dancing is therapy to me.

Looking for
Cool, fun, open minded, no room for jealousy or anger.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to enjoy the present, f***k everything else
I’m really good at
Trying to live today like tomorrow will never come
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I totally look like Ben Kingsley,but younger and crazier lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pandora all the way, Heidi & Frank on KLOS
TV: HBO, Bill Maher, CNN
MOVIES: Action Baby!
The six things I could never do without
There is no such a thing! On the other hand, I would say my ranch and toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fulfill my dreams :))))))))
On a typical Friday night I am
Friday nights, I usually work late, but once home I love to relax in the jaccuzzi while enjoying the view from my ranch, which is so beautiful I can't describe it with words.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think you want to know lol
You should message me if
You're cool
Cute :)
Fun loving
Reasonable amount of Drama
Weigh less than me (190)
Have good teeth and hygiene
Not into meaningless sex . Lol