54Dana Point, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 5' 9, single , no kids or drama, professional, open minded, my home is on Ortega Hwy in SAM JUAN Capistrano, south oc, I work in Newport, so if u are any where close that will be perfect ,
I live on 20 acres ranch with many art project, you must like the outdoor for us to be a match.
What I’m doing with my life
Enjoying the present
I’m really good at
Trying to live today like tomorrow will never come
The first things people usually notice about me
People think I totally look like Ben Kingsley, but younger and crazier lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Pandora all the way, Heidi & Frank on KLOS
TV: HBO, Bill Maher, CNN
MOVIES: Action Baby!
Six things I could never do without
There is no such a thing! On the other hand, I would say my ranch and toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to fulfill my dreams :))))))))
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually go home. Have a really good home cooked meal. Have a drink, put some good music on. Relax in the jaccuzzi, while enjoying the view from my ranch, which is so beautiful I can't describe it with words.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think you want to know lol
You should message me if
You're cool
Cute :)
Fun loving
Reasonable amount of Drama
Weigh less than me (190)
Have good teeth and hygiene
Not into meaningless sex . Lol
The two of us