33Ocala, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Let's see... I lived about 30 minutes from Boston for more
than 19 years. Once I graduated High School I took a long
drive to Florida where I've been living there since 2003. In
2005, I graduated from Webster College and I'm driven towards making some success in the tech industry. I got a crazy sense of humor and I enjoy going to the movie and go often. I like to go out and chill with friends and have fun.

I enjoy sports and follow baseball, football and hockey.
Working out, going to the movies, singing karaoke or just
hanging out with good friends are some of my many passions in life. I also would like to do some traveling someday so I can cross it off my "bucket-list".

I'm looking for a girl that has some chemistry . If you don't "click"
with someone, then it's kinda hard to develop a possible relationship from that.

Having a sense of humor is definitely a plus in my book. The
world is too harsh to be serious 24/7.
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I am a certified PC tech who knows what he wants and is going after what he wants in life.
I’m really good at
Making strong connections with people and maintaining my
loyalty for those who deserve it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and my kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movie list would likely include Ted,V for Vendetta, Office Space, Borat, Bad Santa, The
Rocky series (minus Rocky V), Pulp Fiction, Inglorious Basterds, The Hangover, Kick-Ass, Avatar, Space Balls and anything else by Mel Brooks
Forrest Gump, Boondock Saints, The Departed, Karate Kid (the original not the stupid reboot with Will Smith's kid!) Star Wars, American Psycho. Too many to really list. Just ask me if you want to know more.

Books: The Harry Potter series, The Hunger Games trillogy, I like reading biographies as well as other non-fiction

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Family Guy, The Office, The Simpsons, WWE, South
Park, Sportscenter, Man Vs. Food, Grim, Big Bang Theory

Music: classic metal/rock, a lot of 80's pop/new wave, and
90's alternative.. Again, just ask me if you want me to get into more detail.
Six things I could never do without
1) my phone
2) my computer
3) my family
4) my life
5) food (we'd be dead without it)
6) Boston Sports teams (city of Champions baby!).

Note: not in any particular order :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my life will unfold.

When the world is going to end; it's inevitable
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with good friends. If not
that, I'm seeing the latest movie and just enjoying life.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That I am a relatively private person hence the private response. :)
You should message me if
You have values. If you think we have some things in common. You're kind as well as independent-minded. If you have any questions, hit me up! Also, I'm not looking to play around at this time. I'm looking for someone who appreciates kind hearted people and nowadays women like that come far and few between. If you are one who is isn't open-minded, or expects me to change because i don't exactly match what you are looking for, kindly press the back button on your browser and look elsewhere. Thank you.
The two of us