36 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a young professional in the creative space. I've been working as a freelance motion graphics artist for almost 10yrs now.

I love to travel. Recently lived in NYC for music production school this year. Drove across country and back.. Love road trips.. Love taking my pup with me on hikes.. Though it's probably the other way around.

Overall I feel I have a good grasp on life, knowing that it naturally takes its course.. Not everyday is sunny, and when they aren't I can look back and appreciate those lessons.

I'm here for friends. I'm not the best at keeping the conversation on messages/text.. I am good at being a gentleman tho.

I'm a Scorpio. Libra cusp. I'm passionate.. Love being in long term relationships.. At the same time, I'm enjoying life as a single. I take things one day at a time with the future in my sights.
What I’m doing with my life
Starting my own creative agency. Working on music production on the side.. Spending time with family and friends.. Dreaming bigger than I have.
I’m really good at
Creating an inspiring space to be in.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm quiet
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: Golden Era Hip-Hop, A Tribe Called Quest, The Roots, Erykah Badu, Dwele, Ta-Ku, Freddie Joachim, Mark Farina, John Coltrane, Duke Ellington, Sublime, Estelle, Kanye West, Jay-Z, John Legend, J-Dilla, Pharrel, Kendrick Lamar, Amy Winehouse, Katchafire.. more..

Currently on Rotation: Soulection
The six things I could never do without
Music, cleanliness, my dog, friends, family, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How we can get there faster
On a typical Friday night I am
You should message me if
I caught your attention..