Racefan19
56 Kannapolis, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Racefan19
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Fun girl looking for a fun guy. I enjoy NASCAR on TV and going to races. I love going out for a nice dinner or having a quiet, romantic dinner at home and watching a movie. Looking for someone to want me for who I am and not what they can get out of me or from me. No games; been there, done it. If you think we will click, I look forward to hearing from you.

I am kind, affectionate, and loyal
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the healthcare field and love my job. I am also into working out and getting myself into better shape.
I’m really good at
Communicating, listening, crafts
The first things people usually notice about me
That I don't look my age
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy reading suspense books and watching the same type of movies. I enjoy country, 70's & 80's music. Not into head banger music at all. My favorite food is pizza and anything chocolate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when and where I will meet the man of my dreams. I also think alot about how I would love to have someone to take care of as being alone just isn't my thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
either at Logans having dinner and a drink or sitting at home watching TV
You should message me if
You are ready to accept me for who I am and not what you can get from me or out of me. If you are ready to receive love and affection as I have alot to give.
More