56Opelika, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a country boy, tried and true, I love racing, have been involved with it all my life in one form or another. I have been driving karts and dirt cars since I was 8. I love to ride ATVs, and go camping, with a nice big fire to share with that special someone under the stars. PLEASE IF I SEND YOU A MESSAGE AN YOU DONT LIKE WHAT YOU SEE OR READ PLEASE AT LEAST RESPOND AN TELL ME
What I’m doing with my life
Rebuilding after a divorce, my daughter 19 lives with me and is the reason I get up in the mornings. Its not always easy, but I just want her to find what makes her happy and go for it.
I’m really good at
Getting myself into trouble mostly, but I am also good at fixing things the have motors, from small engines to large.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told it was my green eyes and my devilish smile, you will have to tell me if its true.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As for music, I love bluegrass, old country and southern rock
Six things I could never do without
My daughter
A cold beer
On a typical Friday night I am
Getting ready to go to the race on Saturday, or hanging out with that special someone.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't think so, get to know me then we will talk, if I admit it on here, it wouldn't be private now would it?
You should message me if
You like racing or if you want to get to know me better, or even if you just want to say hi.
The two of us