27Fayetteville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a honest, driven, open, loyal, and goal oriented person. I am currently employed full time and starting up a custom racing shop with my brothers. I hold Family, Friends, and Music (I listen to all genres of music) close to my heart.
In my free time, I enjoy building/racing cars, snowboarding, and spending as much time as I can with friends and family. ESTJ
What I’m doing with my life
Working on my career, working on the race cars (I drive), going to the gym, opening my own business, and overcoming the obstacles that are presented to me.
I’m really good at
Thinking outside the box.
The first things people usually notice about me
The fact I wear glasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: I enjoy many genres of movies!
Music: Is my escape from the daily grind. Country, Rock, Metal, Punk Rock, EDM, Dubstep, Club Remixes, Remixes in General... etc. you get the idea :-P
Food: I like trying new things :-)
Six things I could never do without
1. Technology (ie. my phone/my laptop)
2. Racing
3. My Brothers
4. Music
5. Outdoor Activities
6. Cars, Trucks... i.e. Fast Cars
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life & staying ahead of the curve.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either at the track racing, at the shop, or relaxing after a busy week.
You should message me if
Anything you have read has peeked your interest. You're looking for a relationship, a partner, and a best friend!
Oh, and don't forget to KCCO!
The two of us