RachaelCapasso
31 Philadelphia, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RachaelCapasso
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm seeing someone. Kinda. It's complicated.

Now about me-
I am FUCKING AWESOME. Thats all you need to know lol.
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I am the Program Coordinator for a non-profit child care organization in Philly. Been there for 11 years.
I’m really good at
being a bitch- but i don't like being a bitch because it makes me feel mean so usually i am just good at being a push over. but when i get taken to the point of bitch i do it very well. professional bitch, nasty bitch, bitchy bitch- i can do them.
Also- work.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am wearing two different earnings? my left ear is gauged to a 00 but my right ear just has a basic piercing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: cant choose a favorite.
Movies & TV: Walking Dead, Empire, Horror, Funny stuff, Romantic crap...whatever
Music: I listen to lots of different things, been to a few ozzfests, saw Dishwalla, Manson, Korn, Hoobastank, Pink and Niel Diamond in concert. Food: I have always been a picky eater but i have been trying new things and discoverd recently that i really like sushi. i also love italian food.
The six things I could never do without
In no specific order:
my nieces & nephew
my memory
my phone
laughter
------------
------------
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work (its sad, i know)
life- my life- where its going

where have all the cowboys gone?
On a typical Friday night I am
in bed by 10 sleeping like a baby.
I work most Saturday's so I needs my sleeps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My photos are 2 years old
You should message me if
You think you are awesome.
More