RachelSnow
32 Forestville, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RachelSnow
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Must love snow!! :-)

Hey!!

Thanks for checking out my profile. I'm Rachel.

Having a look on here to see what its all about. Hoping to meet new people to hang out with and have some fun and possibly something more!!

I live by the rule "Treat people the way you would like to be treated."

I love skiing, the gym, beach, learning to surf, hanging with friends, ropes courses, movies, music and sleeping.

I am the type of person that gets bored easily, need to be doing something most of the time. I have a huge fasination with fireworks and planes. I love to go driving in my car with the music loud and my singing just as loud. I love swimming and the beach (huge water baby). I also love to play pool, but don't play as much as I used too. The snow and skiing is a huge part of my life, been skiing every year since I was 2!! :-)

Anything else that you want to know, feel free to contact me and ask.

Thanks,

Rachel
What I’m doing with my life
Working, hanging with friends and family, trying to save money!!!
I’m really good at
Skiing!!!
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure, maybe Wiggly eyebrows!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music:
Live, 3 Doors Down, Goo Goo Dolls, Offspring, Powderfinger, Cold Chisel, Jimmy Barnes, Nickelback, Tom Petty, Bruce Springsteen, Dire Straits, Fuel, Good Charlotte, Josh Pyke, Pete Murray, Lifehouse, Hinder, Daughtry, Rob Thomas and Matchbox 20, Papa Roach, Happy Hardcore and Country music.

Books:
Anything fiction related to real life. I love Jodi Picoults books.

Movies/TV:
Chick Flicks, action, james bond series, Greys Anatomy, Offspring, Farmer wants a wife, RBT, Super Nanny, Burn Notice, The Chasers, Gruen Tranfer, Bondi Rescue, The Blacklist, Chicago Fire.

Food:
Mexican, Italian, Thai, Vietnamese, Ribs, Steaks!! ICECREAM!!!

Other things I like:
Sleeping in on the weekend, taking beautiful photos, camping, travelling, playing pool, computer games, ten pin bowling and laser strike.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Internet, Phone, Skiing, My car.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Holidays and ways I can win the lotto!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Every Friday is different!! :-P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll get back to you.....
You should message me if
You have something in common with me and live in Sydney and are 30 or older. :-)
More