25 Winter Haven, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a Christian, mother, hard worker, provider, passionate, and dedicated young woman.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I am Resident Care Coordinator at an Alzheimer ALF. After I retire from nursing (or sooner) I would like to open my own pastry/coffee shop while doing doing missionary work. Recently I invented an infant product that is currently being reviewed by a targeted corporation.
I’m really good at
Figure skating, cooking, and nursing.
The first things people usually notice about me
eyes, smile, hair, and figure.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedies, mysteries, Christian rock or clean secular music, and pretty much every type of food.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and soon to be happy future!
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm seperated. Made the biggest misake going through with this marriage and I probably have commitment issues (I bet you're glad to hear that!Hurray!)
You should message me if
You are similar and honost. I've gotten good at being a human lie detector so no funny business. If you lie about your age and I drive by to meet you and see you aren't who you said you were I will keep driving past. PLease don't think you will get any where talking about sex with me. Manners matter over muscles. Opposites do not attract (learned that the hard way). If I like commedies than odds are I like funny guys ;)