30 Bangor, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm 27 just moved from Boston for a great job!! I think as I'm getting older its getting harder and harder to meet new people so I have caved to online dating....my friends have had some luck with this site so here I am! This site is awesome in Boston I'm unsure of how it is in Maine Haha message me if you have any questions...
What I’m doing with my life
I was recently hired as an associate for a FA firm in Bangor! I have been in Boston for the past 9 years so I'm literally starting from scratch which is kind of scary but I'm looking at it as a new adventure!!
I’m really good at
Laughing and making other people laugh and feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
How super friendly and genuine I am---I hope?! I have never really asked anyone this question before, but I'm going to stick with this haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books I really like fiction-anything Stephen king, game of thrones series (books and show)
movies and tv -I love everything that's funny and makes me laugh-tosh, family guy, stand up, and I will admit to watching trashy reality tv on occasion
The six things I could never do without
iPhone, friends, family, good music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends-- I will occasionally stay in, Sometimes i go out for a drink, sometimes multiple drinks depends on the people I'm with and the weekend
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate surprises and I'm a terrible liar.
You should message me if
If you're interested ;)