29Lincoln, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am 24 Year old woman. I am looking for a fun guy with a sense of humor! Everything is better if you can just laugh about it. I like the beach and going out for drinks. I also like to stay home and just chill. I love motorcycles i don't have one but i want to get one in the future. I would like to find a relationship but I don't want to force one. I take things day by day!
What I’m doing with my life
I waitress for my job but one of my dreams is to go to Beauty School. Once i move to southern NH. I am saving the cash to move hopefully in the fall.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, Guessing who sings songs, Cooking breakfast, Beer pong, Doing nails and makeup
The first things people usually notice about me
Eyes or hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love metal music, rap, and dubstep.
I like to read all different kinds of books from jackie collins to Angels and demons
I like horror movies, comedy, and drama.
My favorite food is Asian especially crab ragoons and sushi and Italian.
The shows i like is mostly bad reality tv Jersey shore teen mom etc.
Six things I could never do without
my cat
a car
ice coffee
Friends & Fam
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what i want to do and places I want to go
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends on whats going on that friday
You should message me if
Want to Get to know me and possibly hangout. And I do have pictures I just haven't put them up yet.
The two of us