35North Wales, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am from a suburb of Philly known as Cheltenham. I attended Catawba College in North Carolina where I doubled majored in Sports Medicine and Communications, and minored in Speech. I attended the U of Florida where I received my master's in Sports Medicine and I am now working on my clinical doctorate.

I love to travel and have been many places in and out of the US. My fav city in the US is probably Chicago. I love Boston, New York, and LA too. Outside the US ive been to England, France, Italy, etc... My fav city outside of the US is Rome. Ive also been to many islands.

I am a huge sports fan. I love all sports, playing and watching. I am a die hard Philly fan and support all the teams. I also love the Redsox. I am a tennis player, and have been playing my whole life. I have played through juniors, high school, college. I have also played some professionally. I am also a martial artist. I have studied Kempo, American Karate, Krav Maga, Tae Kwon Do, Ninjitsu, and a few others.

I love cars, especially muscle, sports, and supercars. I have a 2005 Pontiac GTO, and I am never getting rid of it. I want to have a huge car collection.

Im a huge movie fan, and own well over 1,000 movies. I am a huge music person too, I have over 50,000 songs on my computer. I love video games and comic books.

I am very outgoing, love to meet people and hang out, yet other times I love to just stay in and chill. The tv is my best friend at home, and there are many shows that I watch. If you want to know more about me, feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
I just started a new job a few months ago working for Novacare. I am contracted out to a private school in the area. Before that, I was working at a middle school in the functional life skills class.
I’m really good at
Sports, especially tennis. Video games, quoting movies and tv shows and useless trivia (sports, movies, tv, music, cars, comic books).
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Wouldn't even know where to begin here. This will have to be one of those things where if you wanna find out you'll just have to ask!

I have a long long list of movies and own well over 1000. I love pretty much all genres.

As for tv, some shows I watch are: Once Upon a Time, Dexter, The West Wing, How I Met Your Mother, Rules of Engagement, Bones, The Following, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, NCIS, Mind Games, The Tomorrow People, Chicago PD, Arrow, Law and Order: SVU, Big Bang Theory, Two and a Half Men, Grey's Anatomy, Grimm, Suits, The Newsroom, Men at Work, Burn Notice. As you can see I love tv.

Music wise, I will just leave it at the fact that I have over 50,000 songs on my computer.
Six things I could never do without

I'll have to think about the last two.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Everything and anything, my brain is like an energizer battery. It never stops working!!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Could be home relaxing. Out to dinner with friends, movies, or downtown.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm, I like chick flicks.
The two of us