31Tinley Park, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi thanks for checking me out! I'm Cate. I'm 31 and have lived in the Chicago area my whole life. I'm a huge Blackhawks and Sox fan. Oh and Disney World is my happy place, or a beach. I graduated from Columbia with a B.A in communications in media. I'm ready to settle down and start life. I love to travel, explore towns and new places. I'm allergic to pasta, shocking I know. I'm tired of immature guys. I'm not into bars or clubs. I don't believe in and won't sleep around. My goal is marriage and kids. Any questions don't hesitate to ask :)

Snap chat: caitlin27

Kik CaitlinS85
What I’m doing with my life
In May 2014 I graduated from Columbia College in Chicago, where I received my B.A in Broadcast communications, focusing on Social Media and Promotions. I hope to get married and have a family. I would like to live by the ocean if possible but not a must. I love politics, I've worked on/with several campaign's traveling the country. Talk about an awesome experience. Currently I work at a pet hospital and loving it! Feel free to ask me any questions.
I’m really good at
I've been told I'm a really great listener, strong, true friend who will do anything for my friends. I'm kind, loving, gentile, and good with people from all backgrounds shapes, and sizes.
The first things people usually notice about me
Humm, that would have to be my personality, and the desire I have to help others, or my protectivness of those around me that I love. How shy I am and how fun I can be.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
As far as music goes anything country, some soundtracks,as silly as it sounds I love broadway, and Legally Blonde the musical, and of course anything Disney!

I love to read biographies or anything that is based on reality, as well as political history or again biographies. I also like Nicholas Sparks and more than I can list here.

Movies, anything drama, comedy, romantic(cheesey I know) My faves are American President, Ladder 49,the Guardian, Maid of Honor.... and many more.

I love Private Practice, Scandal, Roseanne, The Nanny, Full House, not really into the whole reality tv stuff, I believe Jersey Shore is a brain cell killer. (sorry don't mean to offend anyone)
Six things I could never do without
1. My Ipod, IPad and my Macbook. I know I can do anything if i have them with me.
2. My Maltese PC she is the best dog I've ever had. I cant imagine leaving her.
3. My family, they might be crazy and at times loud but can't imagine life without them!
4. My cell phone- I can get email or anything I need on it.
5. My car- its a necessity to go anywhere
6. Someone else who will take the journey with me. Two minds are better and stronger than one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My life and future and what I want to achieve, what I want to accomplish while I'm alive, how many kids I would love to have or adopt, what kind of place I would like to live in. The goals that I set for myself, no matter how big or small.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family. Some times we watch a movie or go out to a bar, go to Brookfield Zoo,and we also go to Sox and Black Hawks games when ever we can get there!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm scared I'll never find someone to share my life with, someone that I would like to raise a family with, no matter how corny that sounds. I'm scared to be on my own, growing up in a really close family I've gotten so used to having everyone around.
You should message me if
you want to chat, ask me a question...
The two of us