RadioGaGa71
45 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
RadioGaGa71
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Originally from Perth, now living in Melbourne. Eclectic mix of geeky, nerdy, sport watching, coffee loving, cider drinking, flirty talking, tv viewing, sometimes chatty sometimes quiet introvert.

I'm an attached GGG guy in an open honest relationship, no cheating or lying or bs. Happy to find new friends to chat and catch up with, and no expectation of more (though great if that does happen with the right people) Always respect other peoples boundaries and limits.
What I’m doing with my life
Adjusting to a new life in Melbourne, mostly doing the home hubby thing and getting things organised along with some online/from home work
I’m really good at
Connecting with people in some way, usually manage to find some point of interest... of making people feel relaxed and at ease...
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm usually the quiet, stay out of the way type, mostly more introverted than the extroverted life of the party... so maybe if I am noticed its cause of that!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Biographies and autobiographies, fiction and non fiction, personal development books, political and current affairs and opinions... as well as news, blogs and information online.

Enjoy various sorts of movies, from foreign/art/cult to mainstream/blockbuster. For TV, enjoy West Wing, Dr Who/Torchwood, wwe/tna/mma, NCIS, sport, news & documentaries, and most things humourous.

Music tastes are open and eclectic, often depending on my mood. Enjoy mainstream rock/pop, with some blues and roots style stuff. Enjoying getting out to see live music, be it touring bands or local original acts
The six things I could never do without
Radio (news, sport, music or otherwise)
Touch/contact/hugs
Internet
Sex
Friends
Learning and growing

(ok most of those I probably COULD do without, just prefer not to!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Actually at times over-thinking and over-analysing things can be an issue for me... so I guess I spend a lot of time thinking about NOT thinking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes a quick bite at a Hawkers Food market, or a quiet drink... otherwise Friday is usually the quiet end-of-week recharge night, bring on the rest of the weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm there are times I can be described as an oversharer! Probably too easily admit most things!
You should message me if
I'm looking for chat and friendship and fun with interesting people from all walks of life, on here or over coffee or a drink or whatever else comes up :-) Go with the flow and see what happens.

If that or something elsewhere on the profile grabs enough of your attention, then go for it :-)
More