31Mission Viejo, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 28 year old man trying to make my way in the world, meeting new people, creating lasting friendships, enjoying scifi and fantasy in all mediums and working to grow my faith even stronger with Him. I am a genuinely nice guy who is interested in having a good conversation with you, whether or not that leads to a friendship, work relationship or something more than that.

I was recently offered a volunteer position at a local cancer walk after a whirlwind involvmentover one weekend and now am to be co-logistics chairman. Im quite happy to help but am aware of how daunting the task will be.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a non practicing Professional Actor. I have had some success (more than most whove claimed the title by far)but am realizing that I want a certain amount of stability in my life and want some one to share it with.
I am currently working Full-time on a retail overnight shift, what I do is by no means glamorous but what I do is important, I'm good at it, and i work with great people. I can't go to my church on sundays because of my work schedule but thankfully my church puts sermons on podcast so i try to keep up that way. with my store not being a 24hr store I can occassionally listen to them while i work.
I Also go to a quasi singles minisrty on thursday nights. For fun I ussally catch up on my DVR, Play my video game, or go to the local trading card shop.
I like to go out to coffee or tea (chai or boba in my case) movies are fun too but I tend to only go if for whatever reason i already know im going to like them ussually because its from a story ive a vested interest in.
I’m really good at
Random useless knowledge, growing a beard. And being odd/qwirky/awkward.
The first things people usually notice about me
My beard when i have and my qwerky sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Animorphs, Dune, and Shakespeare are my favorite book series though i am ashamed to admit that i let my sister talk me into reading the twilight sieries and actually enjoyed it. I am working on the Drizzt books and am reading the Dragonlance books which i had been reading to my sister until she read them without me and now i am playing catch up. UPDATE: my sister has now gone further in the Drizzt Forgotten Realms books than me and I am now reading the Rick Riordan novels.)
My Favorite Music is Aqua (they did do stuff other than barbie girl contrary to popular belief) and anything from the 50's, 60's, or 80's. My favorite food is sushi but i do enjoy other kinds of tasties like berries or in and out and if u can learn to recreate my mom's recipe for beef stroganoff (which i am working on learning myself) or her spagettii i will marry u on the spot. j/k
Six things I could never do without
in no particular order: Friends, something to read, Love, Family, faith, and learning new things.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random funny stuff that only stays in my head for a second and then its gone (mostly centering around old cartoons from when i was growing up which i can now lovingly relive thanks to netflix streeming video), what i am going to do with myself next and how i will accomplish it.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends either online or in person. be it at a bar a... economical restaurant or sometimes going to Friday Night Magic at the local card shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
There are so many books I want to read that I am potentially years, if not decades, behind on my to-read list.
Other than that I'm an open book.
You should message me if
you find me interesting and worth getting to know as a significant other.
The two of us