30Leuven, Belgium
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Simplicity and being down to earth are virtues which matter most to me.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a Doctoral Researcher at KU Leuven. Just started like 4 months back. I love my profession.
I’m really good at
Listening to people though I find it difficult over here as I don't have many friends
The first things people usually notice about me
Is my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am a kid at heart when it comes to books as I like reading Harry Potter Novels,Enid Blyton.. ya you may laugh ..
I am a total movie and TV-show fan - there was even a time when I was watching 23 different tv series in a weak. I like all kind of movies from romantic to thrillers (except horror, hate them). I love Indian music particularly from the 70's and 80's and I like to cook food but mostly simple Indian cuisines.
Six things I could never do without
There is only one thing that I can never do without and its my laptop/desktop
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. Studies
2. Good ideas that could potentially turn into business ventures
3. I should not be vulnerable to my loneliness
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching a movie at cinema and returning to watch another movie at home.
You should message me if
If you feel like we could have something in common and which you would like to talk about :)
The two of us