26 Bloomington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I just moved back to IN temporarily and I don't have friends in this area anymore (stupid college... taking my friends away to live in other states...)
So, gimme yo' friendship! Do it nao!

How I make monies:
Professional Model. Amateur Actress. Photographer/Graphic Designer (specializing in weather photography and family portraits and fantasy/sci-fi photoshopping)

Professional Photoshopper.. Model Coaching, Chasing storms since 2009, Vaping (I'm a LITTLE ashamed of that). Video Games (SNES, Nintendo 64, Xbox One, Nintendo 3DS, and PC) Reading... etc etc..

And yes, I play Pokémon Go. I prefer to play alongside with others though. I'm Team
Valor.. but I show no hate towards any other teams. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Christianity is my largest part of my life. Nothing comes from me. It's all Him.

Training in martial arts. (Karate, Jiu-jitsu, MMA and Vale Tudo)

And of course, chasing storms!
I’m really good at
Basically everything. Definitely sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
"That tall chick looks... strange.. she's an adult with a Minecraft shirt on.. is she 7?"

"Did she just high five a crosswalk sign?"

"What is she so happy about?"

"Is that a woman playing alone in a rain puddle?"

"Great... another idiot playing that Pokémanz game.."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music. Music. Music!!!
All genres, but I seriously love me some christian, jazz or metal. Or a mix of all three.. Yes, Christian Math Metal. :P

Holy Bible (like, genuinely, I think it's a great read and makes me feel all the luvz!) Definitely Acts, Romans, Corinthians, Gospel of John.. etc etc, I love the NT.
ANYTHING written by Karen Kingsburry, The Fault in Our Stars, Uglies Saga, Harry Potter, Twilight(yea, i said it!), The Book of Joby, The Host, A Walk to Remember, Captivating, Random Mangas, and I'm sure I forgot some O_o

Keto... but with light carbs as to not go into full ketosis.
The six things I could never do without
- The Holy Trinity
- Family
- Sunlight
- Storm Chasing/Meteorology
- My pets
I spend a lot of time thinking about
"I wonder what God has in store for today.."

"I want to have an adventure today!"

"I hear the Zelda theme.. My phone must be ringing..."

"I need more stardust.."

"Oh man, I wish I could cook me some_____________ right now.. mmmmmm.. "
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading or Netflix or video games...

I'm not a girl who goes to clubs every weekend.. I'm often invited to such things though.. Normally if it's a birthday, I will attend... but.. I like quiet, casual, modern and outdoorsy environments or to go on adventures!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
What?! I'm not letting Big Brother know my secrets! *crafts an aluminium hat* *twitch* O.=''
You should message me if
- You like making new friends. :3

- You feel like waiting awhile for a response.....
Sometimes it takes a few days.. =/ and I'm sorry