Raiderfanjo
52 Sebastopol, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Raiderfanjo
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Remember how meeting someone use to be easy? Now it seems like you need to have a marketing major to create that catchy line to get someone's attention.

I am single working mom, with my youngest a junior in high school and soon to be off to college. I am ready again to meet someone to spend time with, to go out and enjoy life and each other's company.

I am honest, loyal and a good hearted person. I value family and friends above all. My family is very important to me and my kids are my world. I am very proud of them both and can say I did a hell of job raising two amazing young adults. I have spent the last two decades living for them and now it's my turn again.

I enjoy many things but mostly just getting out and living life. I love experiencing new things, I love the ocean or being any where there is water. I hope to find someone that has the same values, that is honest and knows what he wants in his life now and for the future. Someone that is funny, a little sarcastic, witty, that can make me laugh and able to carry on a conversation.

I am not perfect and not looking for perfect. I am a caring person, that is very affectionate and loves to show affection and receive it. I can be impatient and have the worse sense of direction, thank God for navigation. I am interested in meeting someone to have fun with, to make a friend and hope that there is a connection that maybe can grow into something more.

Let's experience life, experience each other and see what happens.....
What I’m doing with my life
Working, enjoying time with my kids and family.
I’m really good at
Being a mom, dancing and my work.

In the past I would have also stated sports! I use to play different sports but now I am great at watching and cheering on my kids during their games.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, eyes and breast...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For music I love old Motown music, country and old rock. I love romanic comedies, old films or films about the past, favorites Gone with the Wind, Pride and Prejudice. I love to dine and try different cuisines.
I live to travel, go to new places, sporting events and theater or live shows. I love the ocean, blue water and warm weather!
I love to dance and listen to great music that i can dance or do something fun too, and be with someone that will make me laugh, laughing makes me feel young and full of life!
The six things I could never do without
1. My children
2. Family (sisters, parents, etc.)
3. Purpose in life (loved ones, work)
4. laugher and fun
5. Sunshine and warm weather
6. Goals & Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about where I want to be in the future. I know I don't want to be alone. It's hard to put yourself back out there. Being single for so long was not always easy but its not easy dating as a single Mom. I did not want to expose my kids to different men I was dating or different short term relationships and having them bond with someone than lose them from a failed relationship. Now their older and moving on and I know I don't want to be alone and dating is possible again. Looking for someone to spend time and possible future.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a highschool football or basketball game or spending time with my family! Some Fridays - Girls night out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe I will just keep that private until we meet.
You should message me if
you are interested in getting to know me, would like to spend time together and think that we could possibly have a relationship or at least a good friendship
More