32 Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 year old, self-aware, ball of awesomeness. I'm 5'10 brown hair, green eyes and a personality like no other. Im very energetic and enthusiastic about everything I do. Im sincere and caring and would like to find someone to share good times with.
**** if you have emotional issues please move on to the next. You'd be surprised how many crazy men are out there. Lol****
Im bisexual, but don't be fooled by that. I just dont judge a lover based on whats inbetween their legs. I can and have fallen in love with females as well as males. I dont do the whole threesome spread my legs to whoever wants to join me and my partner. So I use the term bisexual in a different way than what society and the "norm" play it out to be.
I like to hang out with friends and just sit aorund and laugh.I love going mudding and am a country girl at heart. I love the outdoors and camping. To crawl out of a tent and see the sunrise is one of the most amazing things to do. I also have the girly girl side to me. Im not high maintenance, but I do keep my nails done and hair done and I still like to look nice but love getting down and dirty with a car or outside. I love sports. I like to watch college football and basketball. Go Cards! I also like playing volleyball. Beer pong is my favorite sport! lol j/k. But seriously I am the queen of beer pong, if you don't believe me, Lets go!
Im definitely into music. Love all of it, but appreciate some genres over others. I believe without music we don't have beats to step to.
Im on here just to meet new people and see where things lead. Ive learned in time, like most everybody not to put all my eggs into one basket, but I wouldn't mind a guy stealing my heart. :D
****For all married women and men, Im not looking to be your third party.****

I am Unreal, Humerous, and Sincere
What I’m doing with my life
I've recently graduated college with a major in business management . In 5 years I see myself owning my own home, having a great job, and being even more successful in everything I do!
I’m really good at
Everything I do. lol j/k. Umm I try to be good at everything I do. I consider myself to be a kind of jane of all trades. Good at everything but excell at nothing.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my eyes or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Anything by Dean Koontz, especially Strange Highways, It may sound corny but I love the Chicken Noodle Soup books, Ive recently found Jodi Picoult's writings interesting.
Movies-Anything with Kevin Spacey, Se7en, American Beauty, The Usual Suspects, the list goes on. But I do enjoy comedies, The Big lebowski, Anchorman, Napoleon Dynamite, Friday. The list goes way on but those are some of the tops.
Music-I like it all some of my all time favorite bands are; Pearl Jam, Nirvana, Green Day (back in the day), System of a Down, Matchbox Romance, The Used, The Script, Citizen Cope, Pink Floyd, Queen, David Bowie, My Morning Jacket, Dave Matthews Band. Love music!!!!!!!!!
Food: Sushi is definitely my favorite. But I like all types, If its spicy and peppery Im all for it!
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Laughter, Happiness, Humbleness, and definitely my cell phone lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and what excitement is in store for me!
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually unwinding after a long work week either out with friends or curled up with a glass of wine.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am a hopeless romantic, and I want someone not to lead or follow, but rather to walk beside me in life.
You should message me if
You like what you read and have a personality!