24 Pollock Pines, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I find I always have a lot to say, not generally about myself just talking about things in general. I am an upbeat kind of guy that goes from being randomly busy to just sitting with my dogs and reading a book. I play video games, cook, and work.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently living in the mountains, it is snowing at the moment. I'm an IHSS worker (In Home Social Services) and am also working on attending college so that I may further myself in life.
I’m really good at
being me. I can be random and childish though serious when the time calls for it. If you need to laugh or just escape what is going on I am quite the distraction.
The first things people usually notice about me
is that I bring laughter and smiles wherever I go.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For TV it is Doctor Who And Charmed, Doesnt matter which season I have seen them all. I enjoy watching them over and over again because I find you always miss something. XD
~For me my favorite books would have to be fantasy, they just have this way of enveloping me if my curiosity gets the better of me. (which it usually does)
~Horror movies hands down. For more T.v. True blood, Game of thrones, lost girl, The originals, Naruto, Law and order (all of the different versions) and Supernatural.
~ Music is life for me. I will listen to just about anything in any mood, I wont say some genres are harder to listen to that others I will still give them a chance.
~ Food, I like to cook and they say "the best way to a mans heart is his stomach" and once you try my cooking you may find yourself hooked.
The six things I could never do without
Family (blood or chosen)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
well just about anything. If it causes me to be curious I tend to look into it. My mind is always wandering and craving to learn familiar things better as well as discovering new things.
On a typical Friday night I am
spending time with my family and friends. Sometimes I go wandering in the woods by myself at night, other times I am cleaning or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I believe in Magic :)
You should message me if
you are intrigued or just want to chat :)