Raisul
23 Norman, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Raisul
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Architecture student at OU. Open-minded. Love nature and also the city. Outgoing. Adventurous. Like to have fun but also be intellectual at times. I like being outside. Sports. Movies. Books. TV. I have a dog. I like to travel. American by heart, Bangladesh in my blood. Much more, ask away if interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Being tortured by the architecture curriculum. Trying to stay as sane as I can. Hanging out with friends. Rollin' up herb.
I’m really good at
Procrastinating. Bullshitting. Having a fun time. Keeping a conversation going.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not white.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catcher in the Rye. The Brief History of the Dead. Pillars of the Earth. Harry Potter series. Devil on my Heels. Crime and Punishment. Many others.

Movies: Almost any and every unless it's just absolute crap.

TV: Parks & Recreation. The Office. How I Met Your Mother. Breaking Bad. Late Night Talk Shows. Heroes. King of the Nerds. Workaholics. Sports. Much more.

Music: Virtually everything except death metal.

Food: Seafood, Steak, & Sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Oxygen.
Water.
Food.
Shelter.
Internet.
Family & Friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The near future.
The present.
Things I need to get done.
School.
The way the world works.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends. Doing shenanigans and such.
You should message me if
You're reading this.
More