Ralphj4u
72 Oakland, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Ralphj4u
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
What to say? This is a first for me. I've been separated for two years after a 13 year marriage. I like good conversation, touch and dancing for a start. I've got a 31 year old daughter, an 11 year old son, and a brand new grandchild. I haven't dated for a long, long time. Am I ready? I want to find out.
What I’m doing with my life
I work with high school kids, am semi retired allowing for rowing, riding, reading, and figuring out what the hell happens now.
I’m really good at
My work, touch, being with people and being alone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Even though I've been in Berkeley/Oakland for over 40 years I've got New York all over me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Telegraph Avenue, The African Queen, I haven't been to a show in a long time, maybe Phantom of the Opera, playing old jazz standards on the piano and listening to rock and roll, and lastly food, all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
My kids, friends, humor, touch, music and my bicycle
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what's now and what's next
On a typical Friday night I am
At home with my son having dinner and watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me and I would probably tell you.
You should message me if
You have progressive politics and like to dance
More