32Houston, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm a 27 yr old Aggie graduate who loves her job, hates mustard, and enjoys a witty conversation. I definitely have a nerdy side to me (Star Wars > Star Trek) and I love trying new things. I love a good football game and an ice cold beer just as much as I love high heels and red wine. I'm sarcastic, ambitious, and can sometimes be a bit of a Spelling/Grammar Nazi. I'm actually worried that I have a typo somewhere in this profile that I may have missed in my haste to summarize myself in a paragraph.

I'm good natured, outgoing, and confident (and I'm attracted to confident men). A quote I heard recently fits perfectly here: "I'm an adult, and I know what I bring to the party." Essentially, I'm extremely happy with my life, and don't need someone to "complete me," but rather someone who complements my life.

I have a big yellow lab that I love more than anything. I don't dress her up, and the only "purse" she could fit in might be my suitcase.

I'd love to hear more about you, so send me a message!

UPDATE: I'm sorry if I don't write you back right away, give me a few days, I'm working my way through the inbox, figuring out OKCupid.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an internet marketer...(also known as a euGooglizer...if you've seen Zoolander, you may or may not get my lame humor!) and I love it! I really enjoy my job and am very blessed to work with fun people.
I’m really good at
Being social, Googling things (it's my job), singing in the shower, remembering names/faces, walking quickly in high heels, teaching my dog cool tricks
The first things people usually notice about me
My ability to notice them noticing me.

No seriously, I don't know what I could possibly write here without sounding like the girl version of a tool.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love trying new foods- you'll never hear me say I don't like something if I've never actually tried it.

I actually have horrendous taste in music, but I won't subject you to my playlists. I think that type of torture is outlawed in the Geneva Convention.

My taste in movies is not much better as I'm partial to the chick flicks, but I am a big Will Ferrell fan.
Six things I could never do without
my dog
some great Will Ferrell quotes
the San Antonio Spurs
Texas A&M Football
my wonderful friends and family of course
I spend a lot of time thinking about
-Why people put so much effort into using chopsticks...bring on a fork!
-How many injuries to other people would I accidentally cause by trying to play sports myself (love watching sports, but I have no hand/eye coordination)
-How weird it is that people spell weird with the I before the E (wierd, isn't it?)
-Google (it's my job)
On a typical Friday night I am
enjoying time with friends, break dance fighting, catching a movie of the predictable chick flick variety, trying a new restaurant, and/or requesting terrible music from DJs.
You should message me if
I'd love to hear from you if you are a confident man who can hold his own. My ideal man would be kind, ambitious, would call me out if I'm being ridiculous, and would be cool with watching StepBrothers quite often. I don't tend to mix well romantically with men who are too timid to speak their minds. Also, must love dogs.
The two of us