24 Dundalk, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Currently Working, traveling, hanging out with friends, partying, computer gaming.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my hair or eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Some of my favorite books are:

The John Dies at the End series
The Everworld series
The Harry Potter series
The Game of Thrones series

I watch a lot of british T.V., scifi, and comedies. Stuff I'm big on:

Doctor Who
Top Gear
Game of Thrones
Parks and Recreation
Adventure Time
How I Met Your Mother
Rick and Morty

Anime and Manga fan as well, stuff like:

Tengen Toppa Gurren Lagann
Eureka Seven
Code Geass
Mirai Nikki
Lucifer and the Biscuit Hammer

I'm pretty open to all music except country. I'm usually more of a rock kid but I've been listening to some rap and electronic stuff lately. My Spotify playlist is: http://tinyurl.com/lq7d9wc

I like to try new food if I haven't had it, but i can be kinda picky from foods I have tried. Sushi, specifically Eel, is the best food ever though.
The six things I could never do without
1. Car
2. Friends
3. Me Time
4. PC/Internet
5. Music
6. Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Random Shit!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask Me Anything.
You should message me if
You wanna have a nice conversation. Or hang out/smoke up. It's always nice to receive a message even if it's just saying "Hi".

I really hate filling out profiles like this, you'll learn more about me by talking to me!