59Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm Confident,Independent,
loyal, kind,respectful of others,honest, Warm Sincere, Fun to be around ,Don't Smoke and you shouldn't either.Love Music,Kids,animals,cooking Italian,Traveling,exercise,Dining in or out,Ocean,Mountains,Concerts,wine,Football,Having Fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Living in Southern Cal and enjoying everything it has to offer.
I’m really good at
showing you a Great time!
The first things people usually notice about me
My friendly smile and personality and where's that accent from?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Anything Al Pacino, Robert De Niro, Joe Pecsi, Brad Pitt,
Beatles, Rolling Stones,Doors,Led Zeppelin,Pink Floyd,Rage Against the Machine, AC DC,Transplants, Blink 182,Buddha Bar,Enigma,Diana Krall,Tony Bennett,Richard Elliott,David Sanborn,Pink Martini,Peter White,Chris Botti Etc......Seafood, Thai, Chinese,Indian,Italian, Mexican. Les Mis in London on Broadway!
Six things I could never do without
My eyesight,.A Great glass of wine! music,Love,my pets,sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling the world one day
On a typical Friday night I am
Listening to music,Dining out,Relaxing at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Maybe down the road,I'll tell you
You should message me if
If your looking for a meaning Relationship
The two of us